Skip to Content


Get To Know Our BYC Staff & Leadership

Our Staff

Board Members

Jake Furbee BYC President Core Mechanical

Griffyn Carpenter Vice President WR Hall Insurance Group

Mitch Miller BYC Secretary Instru-Med

Chris Wiggins BYC Treasurer Lake City Bank

Beth Darlington Sleepy Owl

Mark Bonifield Maple Leaf Farms

Gabriellia Tucker SYM Financial

Jason Conley Tenneco

Kyle Tom Tom Farms

Michele White Lakeview Middle School

Raquel Bowers Bowers Jewelry

John Elliott BYC Emeritus Board Member